Players / India / Onkar Singh

Onkar Singh      

Full name Onkar Singh

Born March 17, 1971, Delhi

Current age 44 years 170 days

Major teams Assam

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Onkar Singh
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 0 101 26 14.42 0 0 0 0
List A 4 3 2 33 18* 33.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 903 456 13 5/81 35.07 3.02 69.4 1 0
List A 4 198 102 4 2/19 2/19 25.50 3.09 49.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 1999/00
List A span 1999/00 - 1999/00
Latest Photos

Jan 10, 2000

Onkar Singh, Assam, Portrait

Onkar Singh, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Group B: Andhra v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group A: Assam v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group C: Goa v Hyderabad in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group C: J + K v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group A: Maharashtra v Haryana in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group B: Punjab v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group A: Rajasthan v Delhi in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group C: Saurashtra v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group C: Services v Jharkhand in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group B: Tamil Nadu v Baroda in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group B: U. Pradesh v M. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group A: Vidarbha v Odisha in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days