Players / Bangladesh / Ahamedul Kabir

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Ahamedul Kabir      

Full name SM Ahamedul Kabir

Born date unknown

Major teams Bangladesh Under-15s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4 Bdesh U15s v Mal U-15s Port of Spain 3 May 2008 Other OD
0 Bdesh U15s v Pak U-15s St David's 1 May 2008 Other OD
13 Bdesh U15s v Ireland U15 Couva 29 Apr 2008 Other OD
3, 0/4 Bdesh U15s v Kenya U-15s Couva 27 Apr 2008 Other OD
80 Bdesh U15s v WIndies U15s Port of Spain 26 Apr 2008 Other OD
3 Bdesh U15s v Pak U-15s Cayon 22 Apr 2008 Other OD
43* Bdesh U15s v NL Under-15s Weymouth 19 Apr 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 03:38 EDT | 02:38 CDT | 00:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days