Players / Ireland / Barry McCarthy

Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Barry McCarthy      

Full name Barry John McCarthy

Born September 13, 1992

Current age 22 years 224 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s, Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Sister - LN McCarthy

Barry John McCarthy
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/37 Durham 2nd v Northumb Chester-le-Street 19 Apr 2015 Other OD
37, 2/66 Durham 2nd v Glouc 2nd XI Bristol 13 Apr 2015 Other
4, 0/5 Durham 2nd v Lancs 2nd XI Stockton-on-Tees 12 Aug 2014 Other
0/61, 18, 0 Durham 2nd v Notts 2nd XI Gosforth 5 Aug 2014 Other
0/41, 39 Durham 2nd v Notts 2nd XI Gosforth 4 Aug 2014 Other OD
2/19, 9, 0/46 Durham 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI Brandon 30 Jul 2014 Other
1/17, 11 Durham 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI Brandon 29 Jul 2014 Other OD
25, 1/23 Ireland U19 v Scot U19 Brisbane 24 Aug 2012 YODI # 866
1/29, 9 Ireland U19 v S Lanka U19 Brisbane 22 Aug 2012 YODI # 859
0/8, 3* Ireland U19 v Namibia U19 Brisbane 20 Aug 2012 YODI # 850
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (04:59 EDT | 03:59 CDT | 01:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days