Players / Australia / Maddie Hughes

Maddie Hughes      

Full name Maddie Hughes

Born 1995

Current age 20 years

Major teams South Australia Under-15s Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/18, 15 SA U15 Women v ACT U15 Wmn Brisbane 12 Dec 2008 Other OD
0/24, 9 SA U15 Women v NSW U15 Wmn Brisbane 11 Dec 2008 Other OD
1*, 1/11 SA U15 Women v Vic U15 Wmn Brisbane 9 Dec 2008 Other OD
- SA U15 Women v Qld U15 Wmn Brisbane 8 Dec 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:06 EDT | 10:06 CDT | 08:06 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:06 EDT | 10:06 CDT | 08:06 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:06 EDT | 11:06 CDT | 09:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days