Players / Australia / Gordon Amos

Gordon Amos      

Full name Gordon Stanley Amos

Born April 4, 1905, Newtown, Sydney, New South Wales

Died April 7, 1995, Labrador, Queensland (aged 90 years 3 days)

Major teams New South Wales, Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 25 45 4 560 93 13.65 0 1 22 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 25 1936 49 5/22 39.51 3 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1926/27 - 1936/37
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:50 EDT | 00:50 CDT | 22:50 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:50 EDT | 00:50 CDT | 22:50 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:50 EDT | 01:50 CDT | 23:50 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days