Players / Sri Lanka / Adil Riyal

Adil Riyal      

Full name Mohomed Adil Riyal

Born September 8, 1990, Dubai

Current age 25 years 266 days

Major teams Kandy Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Education St. Anthony's College, Katugasthota

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 1 1 0 10 10 10.00 11 90.90 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only Twenty20 United Arab Emirates v Ireland at Sharjah, Mar 21, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10 U.A.E. v Ireland Sharjah 21 Mar 2013 T20
0/33, 26 S Lanka U19 v B'desh U19 Pallekele 27 Nov 2009 Other OD
34, 2/81 Kandy YCC v Sinhalese Colombo (Thurstan) 5 Sep 2009 Other
1/71, 59, 1/28 Kandy YCC v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 15 Aug 2009 Other
2, 0/22, 0, 0/4 Kandy YCC v Chilaw Peradeniya 8 Aug 2009 Other
6, 4/59, 18 Kandy YCC v Seeduwa Colombo (Burgher) 25 Jul 2009 Other
31, 3/40, 0 Kandy YCC v Tamil Union Peradeniya 18 Jul 2009 Other
3/67, 13, 2/43 Kandy YCC v Burgher Colombo (Burgher) 4 Jul 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:50 EDT | 03:50 CDT | 01:50 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:50 EDT | 03:50 CDT | 01:50 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days