Players / Ireland / Laura Boylan

Laura Boylan      

Full name Laura Christina Boylan

Born December 16, 1991, Drogeda, Louth

Current age 23 years 78 days

Major teams Ireland Under-17s Women, Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 1 0 19 19 19.00 61 31.14 0 0 0 0 1 0
T20Is 3 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
T20Is 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only ODI Netherlands Women v Ireland Women at Utrecht, Aug 17, 2011 scorecard
ODI statistics
T20I debut Netherlands Women v Ireland Women at Utrecht, Aug 15, 2011 scorecard
Last T20I Netherlands Women v Ireland Women at Utrecht, Aug 20, 2011 scorecard
T20I statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Ire. Women v Neth Women Utrecht 20 Aug 2011 WT20I # 117
- Ire. Women v Neth Women Utrecht 20 Aug 2011 WT20I # 116
14 Ire. Women v Scot Women Utrecht 18 Aug 2011 Other OD
19 Ire. Women v Neth Women Utrecht 17 Aug 2011 WODI # 787
- Ire. Women v Neth Women Utrecht 15 Aug 2011 WT20I # 115
Country Fixtures Country Results
30th Match, Pool B: Ireland v Zimbabwe at Hobart
Mar 7, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
42nd Match, Pool B: Ireland v Pakistan at Adelaide
Mar 15, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women in Ireland (venue TBA)
Aug 19, 2015 (23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days