Players / Australia / Ray Brown

Ray Brown      

Full name Raymond Kinnear Brown

Born November 3, 1950, New Norfolk, Tasmania

Current age 64 years 174 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 15 15* 15.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 160 88 1 1/61 88.00 3.30 160.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1976/77
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1976-77

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:38 EDT | 22:38 CDT | 20:38 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:38 EDT | 22:38 CDT | 20:38 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:38 EDT 1d | 23:38 CDT | 21:38 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days