Players / India / Pavan Deshpande

Pavan Deshpande      

Full name Pavan Uday Deshpande

Born September 16, 1989, Dharwad, Karnataka

Current age 25 years 169 days

Major teams Karnataka State Cricket Association Colts XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/32, 6 Mangalore v Mysore-W Hubli 11 Sep 2014 Other T20
38 Mangalore v Mysore-W Hubli 9 Sep 2014 Other T20
17 Mangalore v Hubli Tigers Bangalore 6 Sep 2014 Other T20
51, 1/18 Mangalore v Bellary Bangalore 5 Sep 2014 Other T20
0/9, 10 Mangalore v Panthers Mysore 2 Sep 2014 Other T20
- Mangalore v Bulls Mysore 31 Aug 2014 Other T20
0/25, 24* Mangalore v Rockstars Mysore 28 Aug 2014 Other T20
60 SB of Mysore v India Cem Mumbai 18 Feb 2014 Other OD
59, 0/22 SB of Mysore v Food Corp In Mumbai 17 Feb 2014 Other OD
0/24, 34 SB of Mysore v Air India Mumbai 16 Feb 2014 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 11:22 EDT | 10:22 CDT | 08:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days