Players / South Africa / Jongile Kilani

Jongile Kilani      

Full name Jongile Joseph Kilani

Born August 21, 1993, Krugersdorp, West Rand, Gauteng

Current age 21 years 220 days

Major teams Border, Eastern Province Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 3 0 14 5 4.66 46 30.43 0 0 2 0 3 1
Twenty20 2 2 0 40 27 20.00 43 93.02 0 0 6 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Twenty20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut Border v North West at East London, Nov 2, 2014 scorecard
Last List A Border v Northerns at East London, Feb 1, 2015 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Gauteng v Border at Johannesburg, Nov 30, 2014 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Border v Easterns at East London, Dec 14, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/1s, 5 Border v Northerns East London 1 Feb 2015 LA
1c/0s, 4 Border v KZ-Natal Durban 25 Jan 2015 LA
13, 2c/0s Border v Easterns East London 14 Dec 2014 T20
0c/0s, 27 Border v Gauteng Johannesburg 30 Nov 2014 T20
5, 1c/0s Border v North West East London 2 Nov 2014 LA
6, 0 E.Prov U19 v W.Prov U19 Cape Town 9 Oct 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 73/1 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (14:15 EDT -1d | 13:15 CDT -1d | 11:15 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (14:15 EDT -1d | 13:15 CDT -1d | 11:15 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days