Players / Australia / Graham Brown

Graham Brown      

Full name Graham Campbell Brown

Born May 9, 1944, Burwood, Victoria

Current age 70 years 360 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 43 29 21.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 16 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1963/64 - 1963/64
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:51 EDT | 00:51 CDT | 22:51 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:51 EDT | 00:51 CDT | 22:51 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:51 EDT | 01:51 CDT | 23:51 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days