Players / South Africa / Maurice Adey

Maurice Adey      

Full name Maurice Alfred Adey

Born August 26, 1917, Tsomo, Cape Province (now Transkei)

Died June 28, 1998, Scottburgh, KwaZulu-Natal (aged 80 years 306 days)

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 12 0 248 69 20.66 0 3 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1946/47 - 1947/48
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:09 EDT | 04:09 CDT | 02:09 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days