Players / England / Julien Fountain

Julien Fountain      

Full name Julien Fountain

Born July 25, 1970, Shoreham, West Sussex

Current age 45 years 280 days

Other Coach

Julien Fountain
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Mar 4, 2012

Dav Whatmore and Julien Fountain at the cricket academy, Lahore, March 4, 2012

Dav Whatmore and Julien Fountain at the cricket academy in Lahore

© AFP

Mar 4, 2012

Dav Whatmore and Julien Fountain at a press conference, Lahore, March 4, 2012

Dav Whatmore and Julien Fountain at a press conference

© AFP

Mar 4, 2012

Julien Fountain at a press conference, Lahore, March 4, 2012

Julien Fountain at a press conference

© AFP

Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:12 EDT | 11:12 CDT | 09:12 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 12:12 EDT | 11:12 CDT | 09:12 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:12 EDT | 11:12 CDT | 09:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days