Players / South Africa / Sedick Conrad

Sedick Conrad      

Full name Sedick Conrad

Born February 15, 1942, Newlands, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 75 years 43 days

Major teams Western Province (SACB)

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Son - S Conrad

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 28 0 865 166 30.89 2 3 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 19 721 282 13 4/35 6/84 21.69 2.34 55.4 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1990/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:44 EDT | 14:44 CDT | 12:44 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:44 EDT | 14:44 CDT | 12:44 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days