Players / South Africa / Ernest Crage

Ernest Crage      

Full name Ernest Crage

Born May 4, 1873, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Died details unknown

Major teams Eastern Province

Relation Brother - T Crage

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 35 24 8.75 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 245 148 5 4/74 29.60 3.62 49.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1893/94 - 1893/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 04:38 EDT | 03:38 CDT | 01:38 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days