Players / South Africa / Nazier Dindar

Nazier Dindar      

Full name Nazier Dindar

Born February 12, 1966, Lenasia, Transvaal

Current age 49 years 81 days

Major teams Transvaal, Transvaal (SACB), Transvaal B

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 31 53 5 970 132* 20.20 1 3 31 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 31 2923 1302 64 4/12 20.34 2.67 45.6 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (17:01 EDT -1d | 16:01 CDT -1d | 14:01 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (17:01 EDT -1d | 16:01 CDT -1d | 14:01 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (17:01 EDT -1d | 16:01 CDT -1d | 14:01 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (17:01 EDT -1d | 16:01 CDT -1d | 14:01 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (17:01 EDT -1d | 16:01 CDT -1d | 14:01 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days