Players / South Africa / Jacobus du Toit

Jacobus du Toit      

Full name Jacobus Daniel du Toit

Born September 8, 1959, Worcester, Cape Province

Current age 55 years 201 days

Major teams Boland, Northern Transvaal, Transvaal, Western Province

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 73 125 11 2570 148 22.54 3 8 51 0
List A 46 35 4 617 58 19.90 0 2 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 73 9169 3731 147 6/26 25.38 2.44 62.3 6 1
List A 46 1582 1130 39 5/36 5/36 28.97 4.28 40.5 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1991/92
List A span 1978/79 - 1988/89
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 73/1 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:59 EDT | 07:59 CDT | 05:59 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:59 EDT | 07:59 CDT | 05:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days