Players / South Africa / Anthony Evans

Anthony Evans      

Full name Anthony Rhys Evans

Born December 6, 1942, Durban, Natal

Current age 72 years 149 days

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 30 0 640 126 21.33 1 4 5 0
List A 1 1 0 49 49 49.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 15 18 29 0 - - - 9.66 - 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1968/69 - 1970/71
List A span 1970/71 - 1970/71
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:46 EDT | 09:46 CDT | 07:46 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days