Players / South Africa / Charles Gingell

Charles Gingell      

Full name Charles Keith Ayliff Gingell

Born May 29, 1897, Uitenhage, Cape Province

Died January 21, 1965, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province (aged 67 years 237 days)

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 31 0 826 95 26.64 0 5 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 16 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1920/21 - 1926/27
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 67/0 (25.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days