Players / South Africa / Leslie Kets

Leslie Kets      

Full name Leslie Johan Kets

Born April 3, 1959, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 55 years 357 days

Major teams Boland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 21 1 292 87 14.60 0 1 31 10
List A 4 4 0 23 12 5.75 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1985/86
List A span 1982/83 - 1985/86
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 440/4
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 193/8
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 274/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (12:41 EDT | 11:41 CDT | 09:41 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (12:41 EDT | 11:41 CDT | 09:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days