Players / England / Luke Caswell

Luke Caswell      

Full name Luke William Caswell

Born July 13, 1989, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk

Current age 26 years 291 days

Major teams Norfolk

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/21, 2, 13* Norfolk v Bucks Tring 17 Aug 2014 Other
0, 4/74, 4 Norfolk v Cumberland Horsford 20 Jul 2014 Other
6, 0/4, 0 Norfolk v Herts Harpenden 6 Jul 2014 Other
7, 0/1 Norfolk v Wiltshire Corsham 15 Jun 2014 Other OD
1/21 Norfolk v Northumb Tynemouth 8 Jun 2014 Other
0/18, 0 Norfolk v Herts Harpenden 25 May 2014 Other OD
1, 0/17 Norfolk v Essex 2nd XI Bishop's Stortford 13 Apr 2014 Other OD
28, 26*, 1/14 Norfolk v Lincolnshire Horsford 4 Aug 2013 Other
0/37, 51 Norfolk v Bucks Horsford 28 Jul 2013 Other
0/50, 3 Norfolk v Northumb Jesmond 16 Jun 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 08:53 EDT | 07:53 CDT | 05:53 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 08:53 EDT | 07:53 CDT | 05:53 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 08:53 EDT | 07:53 CDT | 05:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days