Players / Netherlands / Ashraf Din

Ashraf Din      

Full name Muhammad Ashraf Din

Born May 15, 1970, Lahore, Pakistan

Current age 46 years 70 days

Other Umpire

Muhammad Ashraf Din
Country Fixtures Country Results
Neth U19 v Italy U19 at Deventer
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:15 EDT | 03:15 CDT | 01:15 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 04:15 EDT | 03:15 CDT | 01:15 PDT)
Guernsey U19 v Neth U19 at Schiedam
Jul 26, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Neth U19 v Denmark U19 at Amstelveen
Jul 27, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days