Players / South Africa / Cecil McCallum

Cecil McCallum      

Full name Cecil Douglas McCallum

Born June 4, 1902, Dohne, Cape Province

Died details unknown

Major teams Border

Relation Brother - CC McCallum

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 21 14 7.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 66 98 1 1/67 98.00 8.90 66.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1920/21 - 1920/21
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:44 EDT | 09:44 CDT | 07:44 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:44 EDT | 09:44 CDT | 07:44 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:44 EDT | 09:44 CDT | 07:44 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (10:44 EDT | 09:44 CDT | 07:44 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (10:44 EDT | 09:44 CDT | 07:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days