Players / South Africa / Benjamin Marais

Benjamin Marais      

Full name Benjamin Webber Marais

Born March 12, 1964, Vereeniging, Transvaal

Current age 51 years 44 days

Major teams Eastern Transvaal Country Districts

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 3 3 0 116 56 38.66 0 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 126 92 2 2/44 2/44 46.00 4.38 63.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1990/91 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days