Players / South Africa / Peter Marais

Peter Marais      

Full name Peter Claude Marais

Born May 3, 1954, Jansenville, Cape Province

Current age 60 years 328 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 3 9 6* 9.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 193 103 3 2/7 34.33 3.20 64.3 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1973/74 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 570/7
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 39/1
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 321/5
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (22:35 EDT -1d | 21:35 CDT -1d | 19:35 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:35 EDT -1d | 21:35 CDT -1d | 19:35 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days