Players / South Africa / Ivor Phillips

Ivor Phillips      

Full name Ivor Leroy Phillips

Born August 3, 1935, Queenstown, Cape Province

Current age 79 years 236 days

Major teams Border

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 61 30 10.16 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1957/58 - 1958/59
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 150/6
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 139/3
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 58/2
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (03:01 EDT | 02:01 CDT | 00:01 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (03:01 EDT | 02:01 CDT | 00:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days