Players / Ireland / Ross Adair

Ross Adair      

Full name George Ross Adair

Born April 21, 1994

Current age 23 years 64 days

Major teams Ireland Under-13s, Ireland Under-15s, Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Relation Brother - MR Adair

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/18 Ireland U19 v Namibia U19s Coleraine 8 Aug 2011 Other OD
- Ireland U19 v Namibia U19s Strabane 7 Aug 2011 Other OD
0 Ireland U19 v Nepal U19 Bready 6 Aug 2011 Other OD
2* Ireland U19 v Scot U19 Belfast 22 Jul 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 14:18 EDT | 13:18 CDT | 11:18 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days