Players / Ireland / Peter Eakin

Peter Eakin      

Full name Peter A Eakin

Born May 2, 1995

Current age 22 years 54 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
16, 0/36 N. Knights v Leinster Belfast 2 May 2016 Other OD
14, 0/3 Ireland U19 v Scot U19 The Hague 8 Aug 2013 Other OD
1 Ireland U19 v Jersey U19 Amstelveen 6 Aug 2013 Other OD
17 Ireland U19 v Guernsey U19 Rotterdam 5 Aug 2013 Other OD
54, 0/11 Ireland U19 v Denmark U19 The Hague 3 Aug 2013 Other OD
2/29, 30 Ireland U19 v Neth U19 Rotterdam 2 Aug 2013 Other OD
0/20 NCU Pres XI v Bangladeshis Comber 16 Jul 2012 Other T20
0/28 Ireland XI v Bangladeshis Comber 16 Jul 2012 Other T20
0/15 Ireland U15 v Guernsey U15 Deventer 7 Aug 2010 Other OD
47*, 1/18 Ireland U15 v Denmark U15 Utrecht 6 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 07:35 EDT | 06:35 CDT | 04:35 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days