Players / Ireland / Rishi Chopra

Rishi Chopra      

Full name Rishi R Chopra

Born December 18, 1995

Current age 21 years 188 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 1/21 NW Warriors v U.S.A. Bready 6 Jul 2015 Other T20
0/18 Ireland U19 v Denmark U19 The Hague 3 Aug 2013 Other OD
2/14, 24* Ireland U19 v Neth U19 Rotterdam 2 Aug 2013 Other OD
6, 1/25 Ireland U15 v Scot U15 Stirling 8 Aug 2011 Other OD
1/14 Ireland U15 v Guernsey U15 Deventer 7 Aug 2010 Other OD
3/22 Ireland U15 v Denmark U15 Utrecht 6 Aug 2010 Other OD
3/6 Ireland U15 v Jersey U15 Utrecht 4 Aug 2010 Other OD
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

 

Ireland's Varun and Rishi Chopra

Ireland's Varun and Rishi Chopra

© Vishal Chopra

Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 11:31 EDT | 10:31 CDT | 08:31 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days