Players / South Africa / Richard Seymour

Richard Seymour      

Full name Richard Arthur Seymour

Born October 29, 1946, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 68 years 172 days

Major teams Eastern Province, Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 19 1 322 48 17.88 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 10 1268 601 22 4/57 27.31 2.84 57.6 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (23:37 EDT -1d | 22:37 CDT -1d | 20:37 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:37 EDT -1d | 22:37 CDT -1d | 20:37 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (23:37 EDT -1d | 22:37 CDT -1d | 20:37 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days