Players / India / Jafar Jamal

Jafar Jamal      

Full name Jafar Jamal

Born March 20, 1990, Kunnamkulam, Thrissur, Kerala

Current age 24 years 350 days

Major teams Kerala

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 10 8 2 110 41 18.33 69 159.42 0 0 9 6 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 10 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut Kerala v Tamil Nadu at Hyderabad (Deccan), Oct 14, 2010 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Baroda v Kerala at Mumbai, Apr 12, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
37 Kerala v Baroda Mumbai 12 Apr 2014 T20
3 Kerala v Bengal Mumbai 11 Apr 2014 T20
14* Kerala v Rajasthan Mumbai 10 Apr 2014 T20
1 Kerala v Delhi Mumbai 8 Apr 2014 T20
- Kerala v Andhra Vizianagaram 5 Apr 2014 T20
41 Kerala v Tamil Nadu Visakhapatnam 4 Apr 2014 T20
2* Kerala v Karnataka Visakhapatnam 3 Apr 2014 T20
11 Kerala v Goa Visakhapatnam 2 Apr 2014 T20
1 Kerala v Hyderabad Visakhapatnam 1 Apr 2014 T20
- Kerala v Tamil Nadu Hyderabad (Deccan) 14 Oct 2010 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 02:38 EDT | 01:38 CDT | 23:38 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days