Players / South Africa / Trevor Ziemann

Trevor Ziemann      

Full name Trevor D Ziemann

Born August 15, 1945, East London, Cape Province

Current age 71 years 227 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 10 2 73 18 9.12 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 6 539 20 5/49 26.95 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1967/68 - 1967/68
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:06 EDT | 18:06 CDT | 16:06 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:06 EDT | 18:06 CDT | 16:06 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days