Players / India / Rohit Bhat

Rohit Bhat      

Full name Rohit Bansi Lal Bhat

Born June 2, 1987, Jammu

Current age 27 years 275 days

Major teams Jammu & Kashmir

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 38 28 9.50 129 29.45 0 0 4 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Jammu & Kashmir v Vidarbha at Jammu, Dec 8-11, 2010 scorecard
Last First-class Jammu & Kashmir v Tripura at Jammu, Dec 29, 2012 - Jan 1, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2* J + K v Tripura Jammu 29 Dec 2012 FC
28, 2 J + K v Andhra Jammu 24 Nov 2012 FC
5, 1 J + K v Vidarbha Jammu 8 Dec 2010 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 05:01 EDT | 04:01 CDT | 02:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days