Players / India / Gitimoy Basu

Gitimoy Basu      

Full name Gitimoy Malay Basu

Born March 5, 1985, Howrah, Bengal

Current age 29 years 363 days

Major teams Bengal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 7 0 168 58 24.00 522 32.18 0 2 21 0 12 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Tamil Nadu v Bengal at Chennai, Dec 1-4, 2010 scorecard
Last First-class Tamil Nadu v Bengal at Chennai, Dec 30, 2013 - Jan 1, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6, 0c/0s, 3, 2c/0s Bengal v Tamil Nadu Chennai 30 Dec 2013 FC
2c/0s, 18, 2c/0s, 8 Bengal v U. Pradesh Kolkata 14 Dec 2013 FC
2c/0s, 56, 2c/0s Bengal v Railways Delhi 6 Dec 2013 FC
58, 0c/0s, 19 Bengal v Railways Delhi 15 Dec 2010 FC
2c/0s Bengal v Tamil Nadu Chennai 1 Dec 2010 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 15:04 EDT | 14:04 CDT | 12:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days