Players / South Africa / Shaakir Abrahams

Shaakir Abrahams      

Full name Moegamat Shaakir Abrahams

Born April 15, 1994, Port Elizabeth

Current age 22 years 349 days

Major teams Grey High School

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Education Al-Azhar; Grey High

Relation Uncle - S Abrahams

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4/46, 2, 1/59 E.Prov U19s v W.Prov U19 Cape Town 18 Jan 2013 Other
1/35, 8, 3/5 E.Prov U19s v Boland U19s Kraaifontein 11 Jan 2013 Other
11, 1/51 E.Prov U19s v KZN In U19s Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
8, 1/45 E.Prov U19s v W.Prov U19 Potchefstroom (Uni) 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/19 E.Prov U19s v Mpu U-19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/18 E.Prov U19s v Limpopo U19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
2, 1/57, 4* E.Prov U19s v Nthns U19s Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 17 Dec 2012 Other
5/47, 15 E.Prov U19s v KZN U19 Potchefstroom (Uni) 16 Dec 2012 Other
0/9, 4, 2/19 E.Prov U19s v Border U19 Port Elizabeth 7 Dec 2012 Other
1, 0/17 Grey High Sc v Paarl Boys Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 18 Feb 2012 Other T20
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:37 EDT | 14:37 CDT | 12:37 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:37 EDT | 14:37 CDT | 12:37 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days