Malcolm Austin      

Full name Malcolm Burnett Gardiner Austin

Born May 24, 1880, Thornbury, Gloucestershire, England

Died January 8, 1958, Barbados (aged 77 years 229 days)

Major teams British Guiana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Brother - JG Austin, Brother - APG Austin, Brother - HBG Austin, Brother - FEWG Austin, Nephew - AFG Austin

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 14 2 202 53 16.83 0 1 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 7 60 34 1 1/16 34.00 3.40 60.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1903/04 - 1912/13
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 22:18 EDT -1d | 21:18 CDT -1d | 19:18 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days