Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Clyde Cumberbatch      

Full name Clyde Elliot Cumberbatch

Born November 13, 1936, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Current age 80 years 250 days

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Test debut West Indies v England at Port of Spain, Feb 13-18, 1981 scorecard
Last Test West Indies v Australia at Port of Spain, Apr 21-23, 1995 scorecard
Test matches 12
Test statistics
ODI debut West Indies v Australia at Albion, Feb 29, 1984 scorecard
Last ODI West Indies v Sri Lanka at Port of Spain, Jun 6, 1997 scorecard
ODI matches 26
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 07:40 EDT | 06:40 CDT | 04:40 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days