Players / England / TJ Miles

TJ Miles      

Full name TJ Miles

Born date unknown

Major teams Surrey 2nd XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/25 Notts 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Long Eaton 17 Jun 2013 Other T20
4, 0/5 Kent 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Canterbury 10 Jul 2012 Other
1/21 Kent 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Purley 29 May 2012 Other T20
2/24, 1* Kent 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Purley 29 May 2012 Other T20
1/22, 1, 7 Sussx 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Wimbledon 23 May 2012 Other
2 Sussx 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Wimbledon 22 May 2012 Other OD
2/9, 0, 2/26 Sussx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Arundel 16 May 2012 Other
5, 2/46, 53 Smrst 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Reigate 2 May 2012 Other
72, 3/64, 13, 1/39 Kent 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Bristol 16 Aug 2011 Other
- Kent 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Bristol 15 Aug 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 577/6 (150.1 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 11:19 EDT | 10:19 CDT | 08:19 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 11:19 EDT | 10:19 CDT | 08:19 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 11:19 EDT | 10:19 CDT | 08:19 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 11:19 EDT | 10:19 CDT | 08:19 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 11:19 EDT | 10:19 CDT | 08:19 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 11:19 EDT | 10:19 CDT | 08:19 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days