Andy Jackson      

Full name Andy Sherwin Jackson

Born March 4, 1979, Preysal, Trinidad

Current age 38 years 141 days

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 28 1 748 90 27.70 0 6 12 0
List A 17 17 0 455 112 26.76 1 2 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 14 18 14 0 - - - 4.66 - 0 0 0
List A 17 12 2 0 - - - 1.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2002/03
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago at Kingston, Oct 12, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 21:44 EDT -1d | 20:44 CDT -1d | 18:44 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days