Donald McAuley      

Full name Donald Musson McAuley

Born April 25, 1867, Stockton, St Michael, Barbados

Died January 27, 1912, Dalkeith, St Michael, Barbados (aged 44 years 277 days)

Major teams Barbados

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 31 4 413 37 15.29 0 0 12 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 19 413 22 7/40 18.77 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1887/88 - 1897/98
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 20:04 EDT -1d | 19:04 CDT -1d | 17:04 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days