Players / India / Mudi Prajith

Mudi Prajith      

Full name Mudi Prajith

Born September 17, 1989, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Current age 25 years 169 days

Major teams Andhra, Andhra Under-22s, Andhra Under-25s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 1 ACA XI v Kenya Visakhapatnam 19 Jan 2012 Other OD
- ACA XI v Kenya Visakhapatnam 19 Jan 2012 Other OD
1c/0s, 50 ACA XI v Kenya Visakhapatnam 18 Jan 2012 Other T20
40 ACA XI v Kenya XI Nairobi (Gym) 16 Aug 2011 Other
0 ACA XI v Kenya XI Nairobi (Gym) 9 Aug 2011 Other
0, 100* ACA XI v Kenya XI Nairobi 3 Aug 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:31 EDT -1d | 22:31 CDT -1d | 20:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days