Donald Richards      

Full name Donald Richards

Born December 17, 1942, St John's, Antigua

Current age 74 years 216 days

Major teams Leeward Islands

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Relation Half-brother - IVA Richards, Half-brother - M Richards, Nephew - MA Richards

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 10 2 108 57 13.50 0 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 5 397 12 4/85 33.08 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1968/69 - 1969/70
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 21:56 EDT -1d | 20:56 CDT -1d | 18:56 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days