Wendell Roberts      

Full name Wendell Christopher Bertrand Roberts

Born December 30, 1974, Point Fortin, Trinidad

Current age 42 years 206 days

Major teams Northern Windward Islands, St Lucia, Windward Islands

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Wendell Christopher Bertrand Roberts
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 2 2 1 1* - 0 0 0 0 0 0
T20s Insights on t20 2 1 1 0 0* - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 114 113 4 2/54 2/54 28.25 5.94 28.5 0 0 0
T20s Insights on t20 2 2 18 23 1 1/17 1/17 23.00 7.66 18.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 2001/02 - 2001/02
T20s debut Cayman Islands v St Lucia at Coolidge, Jan 26, 2008 scorecard
Last T20s St Lucia v Trinidad & Tobago at Coolidge, Feb 2, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 0/6 St Lucia v Trinidad & T Coolidge 2 Feb 2008 T20
1/17 St Lucia v Cayman Is Coolidge 26 Jan 2008 T20
Latest Photos

Feb 11, 2008

Wendell Roberts, portrait, February 2008

Wendell Roberts

© Stanford 20/20

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 13:12 EDT | 12:12 CDT | 10:12 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days