Alfred Taylor      

Full name Alfred Maurice Taylor

Born May 14, 1944, Collymore Rock, St Michael, Barbados

Died June 16, 2009, Hastings (aged 65 years 33 days)

Major teams Barbados

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Relation Father - AM Taylor snr

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 0 79 46 11.28 0 0 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1966/67 - 1966/67
Profile

Alfred Taylor was a wicketkeeper and lower-order batsman who played four matches for Barbados in 1966-67 without making much impression. He went on to become one of the region's most successful hoteliers before committing suicide.

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 05:32 EDT | 04:32 CDT | 02:32 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days