Players / England / Vicram Sohal

Vicram Sohal      

Full name Vicram Verinder Singh Sohal

Born February 18, 1995, Bedford

Current age 21 years 73 days

Major teams Northamptonshire, Northamptonshire 2nd XI, Northamptonshire Under-14s, Northamptonshire Under-15s, Northamptonshire Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Bedford School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 0/6, 25 Nthants 2nd v MCC Uni Desborough 10 Aug 2015 Other
29, 0/19 Nthants 2nd v Lancs 2nd XI Westhoughton 25 Jun 2015 Other OD
21*, 0/3, 5, 0/23 Nthants 2nd v Kent 2nd XI Desborough 1 Sep 2014 Other
1/33, 28, 0 Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI Kidderminster 20 Aug 2014 Other
48*, 31 Nthants 2nd v MCC Uni Desborough 12 Aug 2014 Other
33*, 0/34 Nthants 2nd v Surr 2nd XI Godalming 8 Aug 2014 Other OD
15, 2/47 Nthants 2nd v Essex 2nd XI Coggeshall 25 Jul 2014 Other OD
21*, 2/91, 30, 0/43 Nthants 2nd v Essex 2nd XI Coggeshall 22 Jul 2014 Other
1, 0/36, 34, 0/46 Nthants 2nd v Sussx 2nd XI Finedon 15 Jul 2014 Other
0/25 Nthants 2nd v Middx 2nd XI Uxbridge 16 May 2014 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:03 EDT | 02:03 CDT | 00:03 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 03:03 EDT | 02:03 CDT | 00:03 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:03 EDT | 02:03 CDT | 00:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days