Players / Australia / Andrea McCauley

Andrea McCauley      

Full name Andrea McCauley

Born September 23, 1965, Maitland, South Australia

Current age 49 years 216 days

Major teams New South Wales Women, South Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 1 1 0 8 8 8.00 0 0 0 0
ODIs 1 1 0 7 7 7.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 1 1 96 22 1 1/22 1/22 22.00 1.37 96.0 0 0 0
ODIs 1 1 42 24 0 - - - 3.42 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only Test New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Auckland, Jan 18-21, 1990 scorecard
Test statistics
Only ODI New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Christchurch, Feb 6, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:21 EDT | 17:21 CDT | 15:21 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:21 EDT | 17:21 CDT | 15:21 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:21 EDT | 18:21 CDT | 16:21 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days