Players / Australia / Karen Price

Karen Price      

Full name Karen Price

Born May 7, 1955, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 59 years 355 days

Major teams Australia Women, New South Wales Women

Also known as Karen Hill

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Karen Price
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 8 12 1 278 104* 25.27 1 1 2 0
ODIs 16 11 2 39 16 4.33 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 8 13 1724 528 26 6/72 10/107 20.30 1.83 66.3 3 1 1
ODIs 16 16 903 397 21 3/12 3/12 18.90 2.63 43.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Wellington, Mar 21-24, 1975 scorecard
Last Test Australia Women v England Women at Brisbane, Jan 1-4, 1985 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut England Women v Australia Women at Canterbury, Aug 1, 1976 scorecard
Last ODI New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Christchurch, Jan 25, 1986 scorecard
ODI statistics
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:01 EDT | 22:01 CDT | 20:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:01 EDT | 22:01 CDT | 20:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:01 EDT 1d | 23:01 CDT | 21:01 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days