Players / Bangladesh / Shohaly Akther

Shohaly Akther      

Full name Shohaly Akther

Born June 16, 1988, Dhaka

Current age 26 years 256 days

Major teams Bangladesh Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Shohaly Akther
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 2 1 0 0 0 0.00 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
T20Is 4 1 0 3 3 3.00 6 50.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 2 2 90 49 3 3/13 3/13 16.33 3.26 30.0 0 0 0
T20Is 4 3 60 74 0 - - - 7.40 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut India Women v Bangladesh Women at Ahmedabad, Apr 10, 2013 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh Women v Pakistan Women at Cox's Bazar, Mar 6, 2014 scorecard
ODI statistics
T20I debut India Women v Bangladesh Women at Vadodara, Apr 2, 2013 scorecard
Last T20I Bangladesh Women v Sri Lanka Women at Sylhet, Apr 1, 2014 scorecard
T20I statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0/12 Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Sylhet 1 Apr 2014 WT20I # 265
0/20 Bdesh Wmn v SA Women Savar (4) 21 Mar 2014 Other T20
0/30 Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women Cox's Bazar 8 Mar 2014 WT20I # 241
3/13 Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women Cox's Bazar 6 Mar 2014 WODI # 912
0/36, 0 Bdesh Wmn v India Women Ahmedabad 10 Apr 2013 WODI # 874
- Bdesh Wmn v India Women Vadodara 4 Apr 2013 WT20I # 198
0/32 Bdesh Wmn v India Women Vadodara 2 Apr 2013 WT20I # 197
14, 1/21 Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Kurunegala 14 Oct 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
27th Match, Pool A: Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson
Mar 5, 2015 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
33rd Match, Pool A: England v Bangladesh at Adelaide
Mar 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
37th Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton
Mar 13, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:02 EDT | 03:02 CDT | 01:02 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (04:02 EDT | 03:02 CDT | 01:02 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days