Players / Australia / Sharlene Heywood

Sharlene Heywood      

Full name Sharlene Inez Heywood

Born February 22, 1963, Carlton, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 52 years 65 days

Major teams Australia Women, Victoria Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 14 11 1 243 76 24.30 0 3 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 14 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Wellington, Jan 20, 1986 scorecard
Last ODI Australia Women v New Zealand Women at Melbourne, Jan 20, 1991 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:07 EDT | 06:07 CDT | 04:07 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:07 EDT | 06:07 CDT | 04:07 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:07 EDT | 07:07 CDT | 05:07 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days