Players / Australia / Leornard Garnsey

Leornard Garnsey      

Full name George Leonard Garnsey

Born February 10, 1881, Sydney, New South Wales

Died April 18, 1951, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory (aged 70 years 67 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 18 25 3 319 37 14.50 0 0 24 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 18 1782 80 6/35 22.27 5 2
Career statistics
First-class span 1904/05 - 1906/07
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 74/0 (14.4/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:17 EDT | 05:17 CDT | 03:17 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:17 EDT | 05:17 CDT | 03:17 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:17 EDT | 06:17 CDT | 04:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days